Buy proxy

Rating of proxy stores with a convenient filter by purpose, destination, platform and rental period.


Popular searches for today: ipv4, ipv6, mobile.

Table of all suppliers by rating
Company Price Promocode Rating Link
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.81/10 proxy-store.com
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD rateproxy 9.89/10 proxys.io
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.57/10 proxy-solutions.net
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 8.58/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
Proxymania from 5 rub. up to 60 rub. USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 10/10 brightdata.com
Anonym Cloud from 150 USD to 690 USD - 9.75/10 anonym.cloud
Mobile Proxy Space from 2490 rub to 7990 rub - 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 8.75/10 proxyline.net
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
SocksHub from 120 USD up to 400 USD For24.ru 7.75/10 sockshub.net
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 7.75/10 proxymonster.ru
Froxy from 60 USD to 1600 USD - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Zenum from 2 USD up to 70 USD - 6.0/10 zenum.io
Oxylabs from 180 USD up to 300 USD - 6.25/10 oxylabs.io
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Squid Proxies from 100 USD - 4.75/10 squidproxies.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD - - proxy-seller.ru
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - - spaceproxy.net
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - - socproxy.ru
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI - shopproxy.net
Shifter from 25 USD up to 259.99 USD - - shifter.io
Proxx from 74 USD to 499 USD - - proxx.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
AstroProxy from 0.14 USD - - astroproxy.com
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
iProxy from 6 USD to 10 USD - - iproxy.online
AirProxy from 87 EUR - - irproxy.io

Best proxy providers
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

from 37 rub. up to 48 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD

Price:

9.89
Buy

You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io
Promo code rateproxy
5% discount on first order

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
0
718
Proxy Solutions

3. Proxy Solutions

Price:

from 100 rub. up to 300 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Pros of Proxy Solutions:

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
0
592
Proxy6

4. Proxy6

Price:

from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Why choose Proxy6?

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
0
541
Shop Proxy

5. Shop Proxy

Price:

from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
0
485
Lexic.ml

6. Lexic.ml

Price:

from 42 rub. up to 127 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
0
416
O2 Proxy

7. O2 Proxy

Price:

from 45 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 49 rub. per month


You will be redirected to the official website O2 Proxy

Why choose O2 Proxy?

  • Suitable for all programs
  • High server speed
  • Easy online payment systems
0
398
Proxyline

8. Proxyline

Price:

from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
0
357
Proxymania

9. Proxymania

Price:

from 5 rub. up to 60 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymania
Promo code USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Proxymania?

  • One hand only
  • API for developers
  • Load Balancer
  • IP Rotation
  • Powerful dedicated servers
0
343
SSL Private Proxy

10. SSL Private Proxy

Price:

from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 15 USD per month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 11.10 USD per month

  • VPN

    from 3.5 USD per month for Shared VPN

    from 7 USD per month for Private VPN


You will be redirected to the official website SSL Private Proxy

Why choose SSL Private Proxy?

  • Powerful and Scalable
  • Secure and Reliable
  • Friendly and Rapid Support
  • Green, Save the Planet
0
339
© Copyright 2022 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )