Buy Proxy / Assignment / Parsing
{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted
"Bought a proxy and now my data is walking around the world faster than I am."

Parsing Proxies

Parsing is a much more complicated process than it may seem at first glance. Ordinary data collection assumes many nuances in the process, which depend on parsing itself and the resources where the data is collected.

If you have chosen a foreign resource for parsing, you should, first of all, use a proxy with a GEO rotation. Restrictions may be applied to specific regions or countries or to the resource itself, available only within a particular territory and nowhere else. Parsing may also involve the processing of large amounts of information, in which case the stability and speed of the connection are essential. Working with foreign resources is possible only if the server and the I.P. used are close geographically.

Anonymity is no less critical. To avoid blocking and protect yourself and your data, consider proxies with high anonymity (at least they should be anonymous, and ideally - elite). It is best to give preference to individual or mobile proxies.

The IPv4 protocol will be enough to work. However, you can try to increase the data transfer rate and choose IPv6. Still, examine their main nuance - not all websites support the new protocol. The U.S. is the only country where it is widely used, and if it is a country of your interest and you need to increase the data processing speed, you can safely take IPv6.

Company Price Promocode Rating URL
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 9.98/10 proxyline.net
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.46/10 proxy-store.com
Nexusnet from 50 USD to 510 USD - 9.85/10 nexusnet.io
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - 10/10 spaceproxy.net
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.79/10 proxy-solutions.net
Asocks 3 USD - 9.81/10 asocks.com
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD rateproxy 7.5/10 proxys.io
Gonzo Proxy from 4 USD to 15 USD - 9.96/10 gonzoproxy.com
Proxyma from 5 USD to 272 USD - 9.75/10 proxyma.io
Mobile Proxy Space from 2490 rub to 7990 rub aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 6.69/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 9.25/10 brightdata.com
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI 7.38/10 shopproxy.net
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - 5.13/10 socproxy.ru
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD HRNODS_411181 9.5/10 proxy-seller.io
Proxymania from 5 rub. up to 60 rub. USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
iProxy from 6 USD to 10 USD - 8.0/10 iproxy.online
AstroProxy from 0.14 USD - 8.5/10 astroproxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 4.38/10 proxymonster.ru
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Lunaproxy from 0.7 USD to 76 USD BD5ILR1X - lunaproxy.com
Pia Proxy from 0.04 USD up to 4.8 USD - - piaproxy.com
NetNut from 100 USD to 9000 USD rateproxy - netnut.cn
AirProxy from 87 EUR - - airproxy.io
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

from 37 rub. up to 48 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io
Promo code rateproxy
5% discount on first order

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
Proxy Solutions

3. Proxy Solutions

Price:

from 100 rub. up to 300 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Pros of Proxy Solutions:

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
Proxyline

4. Proxyline

Price:

from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
Proxy6

5. Proxy6

Price:

from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Why choose Proxy6?

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
Proxymania

6. Proxymania

Price:

from 5 rub. up to 60 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymania
Promo code USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Proxymania?

  • One hand only
  • API for developers
  • Load Balancer
  • IP Rotation
  • Powerful dedicated servers
Lexic.ml

7. Lexic.ml

Price:

from 42 rub. up to 127 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
Shop Proxy

8. Shop Proxy

Price:

from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
Mobile Proxy Space

9. Mobile Proxy Space

Price:

from 2490 rub to 7990 rub

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Mobile Proxy Space
Promo code aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky
20% discount on first purchase

Why choose Mobile Proxy Space?

  • Change IP address by link (API) or timer
  • Completely unlimited traffic
  • Private channel, just for you
  • HTTP and SOCKS5 protocol support
  • 24/7 support and quick problem resolution
  • Access to a pool with thousands of different IP addresses!
AstroProxy

10. AstroProxy

Price:

from 0.14 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website AstroProxy

Why choose AstroProxy?

  • Grouping by country, city, provider, AS
  • Ability to choose the time of address rotation or change on request
  • Pay per traffic
  • Real-time network status monitoring
  • Flexible system of settings when ordering a proxy
Rates and information has been updated: 1-03-2024 15:51
© Copyright 2024 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )