Buy Proxy / devices / tv / smart-tv
{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted
"Bought a proxy and now my data is walking around the world faster than I am."

Proxy for Smart TV

Smart TV is installed on televisions and is mostly based on Android TV. The operating system is similar to the usual mobile Android, with the difference that it is optimized for the TV interface.

Of course, when using Smart TV you may encounter such a common problem like blocking resources by GEO-location, it's solved in a standard way - using a proxy, but the only option to connect the proxy on Smart TV directly is to install a special extension that connects your TV to the VPN-server. However, here we also encounter a problem - not all markets and Smart TV versions allow you to install this kind of extension. And in this case, there is only one way out - to set up a proxy directly on the router, from which is distributed Wi-fi for the TV. For this you will also need a PC.

Company Price Promocode Rating URL
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.46/10 proxy-store.com
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 9.96/10 proxyline.net
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.79/10 proxy-solutions.net
Asocks 3 USD - 9.78/10 asocks.com
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - 10/10 spaceproxy.net
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD rateproxy 7.5/10 proxys.io
Gonzo Proxy from 4 USD to 15 USD - 9.96/10 gonzoproxy.com
Mobile Proxy Space from 2490 rub to 7990 rub aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 6.69/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 9.25/10 brightdata.com
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI 7.38/10 shopproxy.net
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - 5.13/10 socproxy.ru
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD HRNODS_411181 9.5/10 proxy-seller.io
Proxymania from 5 rub. up to 60 rub. USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 4.38/10 proxymonster.ru
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
Shifter from 25 USD up to 259.99 USD - - shifter.io
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Instantproxies from 2.30 USD to 1400 USD - - instantproxies.com
Proxy Sale from 1.4 USD to 100 USD Cy1CEVzuhI - proxy-sale.com
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

from 37 rub. up to 48 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io
Promo code rateproxy
5% discount on first order

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
Proxy Solutions

3. Proxy Solutions

Price:

from 100 rub. up to 300 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Pros of Proxy Solutions:

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
Proxy6

4. Proxy6

Price:

from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Why choose Proxy6?

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
Proxymania

5. Proxymania

Price:

from 5 rub. up to 60 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymania
Promo code USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Proxymania?

  • One hand only
  • API for developers
  • Load Balancer
  • IP Rotation
  • Powerful dedicated servers
Lexic.ml

6. Lexic.ml

Price:

from 42 rub. up to 127 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
Proxyline

7. Proxyline

Price:

from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
Shop Proxy

8. Shop Proxy

Price:

from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
Mobile Proxy Space

9. Mobile Proxy Space

Price:

from 2490 rub to 7990 rub

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Mobile Proxy Space
Promo code aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky
20% discount on first purchase

Why choose Mobile Proxy Space?

  • Change IP address by link (API) or timer
  • Completely unlimited traffic
  • Private channel, just for you
  • HTTP and SOCKS5 protocol support
  • 24/7 support and quick problem resolution
  • Access to a pool with thousands of different IP addresses!
Soc Proxy

10. Soc Proxy

Price:

from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 81 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 32 rub. for a month

    from 50 rub. for a month with rotation

  • Mobile proxies

    from 400 rub. up to 1800 rub. per IP for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Soc Proxy

Why choose Soc Proxy?

  • High data speed
  • Individual proxies
  • Full automation
  • Comfort and safety
  • Load Balancer
  • Powerful dedicated servers
Rates and information has been updated: 7-11-2023 12:48
© Copyright 2024 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )