{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted

Proxy for Windows

Windows is a true classic for modern users, it is the most used operating system in the world, which is characterized by a wide range of features, a huge amount of developed software, as well as a complete lack of privacy. Windows regularly collects data about its users, and therefore any anonymity when using standard browsers is almost completely eliminated. Some of them offer a VPN extension, however, the maximum that this type of server can do is to provide access to sites blocked in the region.

For Windows, you can use absolutely any type of proxy that currently exists. They can come in different forms: in the form of specialized software, extensions for browsers, or simpler variants that are manually configured directly in the operating system.

For professional purposes, you can use:
  • HTTP and SOCKS when it comes to social networks;
  • Various mail extensions (e.g. SMTP);
  • Mobile proxies for maximum blocking protection for multiple requests;
  • Resident proxies for disguising a bot as an ordinary user.


In this case, preference should be given only to anonymous or elite individual packages, in all other cases proxies will be of no more use than a VPN.

Company Price Promocode Rating URL
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.56/10 proxy-store.com
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.63/10 proxy-solutions.net
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD rateproxy 9.93/10 proxys.io
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 6.69/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD - 9.5/10 proxy-seller.ru
Proxymania from 5 rub. up to 60 rub. USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 10/10 brightdata.com
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
Anonym Cloud from 150 USD to 690 USD - 9.75/10 anonym.cloud
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 7.75/10 proxymonster.ru
SocksHub from 120 USD up to 400 USD For24.ru 7.75/10 sockshub.net
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 8.75/10 proxyline.net
Froxy from 60 USD to 1600 USD - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Zenum from 2 USD up to 70 USD - 6.0/10 zenum.io
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Oxylabs from 180 USD up to 300 USD - 6.25/10 oxylabs.io
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Squid Proxies from 100 USD - 4.75/10 squidproxies.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - - socproxy.ru
Shifter from 25 USD up to 259.99 USD - - shifter.io
Proxx from 74 USD to 499 USD - - proxx.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
AstroProxy from 0.14 USD - - astroproxy.com
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI - shopproxy.net
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
AirProxy from 87 EUR - - airproxy.io
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - - spaceproxy.net
iProxy from 6 USD to 10 USD - - iproxy.online
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

from 37 rub. up to 48 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD

Price:

9.93
Buy

You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io
Promo code rateproxy
5% discount on first order

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
Proxy6

3. Proxy6

Price:

from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Pros of Proxy6:

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
Proxy Solutions

4. Proxy Solutions

Price:

from 100 rub. up to 300 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Why choose Proxy Solutions?

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
Shop Proxy

5. Shop Proxy

Price:

from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
Lexic.ml

6. Lexic.ml

Price:

from 42 rub. up to 127 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
Proxymania

7. Proxymania

Price:

from 5 rub. up to 60 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymania
Promo code USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Proxymania?

  • One hand only
  • API for developers
  • Load Balancer
  • IP Rotation
  • Powerful dedicated servers
0
968
Proxyline

8. Proxyline

Price:

from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
0
864
O2 Proxy

9. O2 Proxy

Price:

from 45 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 49 rub. per month


You will be redirected to the official website O2 Proxy

Why choose O2 Proxy?

  • Suitable for all programs
  • High server speed
  • Easy online payment systems
0
768
AstroProxy

10. AstroProxy

Price:

from 0.14 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website AstroProxy

Why choose AstroProxy?

  • Grouping by country, city, provider, AS
  • Ability to choose the time of address rotation or change on request
  • Pay per traffic
  • Real-time network status monitoring
  • Flexible system of settings when ordering a proxy
0
766
Тарифы и информация обновлена: 1-10-2022 02:21
[xcgiven_desten]

[xcvalue_desten]
[/xcgiven_desten]
© Copyright 2022 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. ) Главная