Buy proxy

Rating of proxy stores with a convenient filter by purpose, destination, platform and rental period.


Popular searches for today: ipv4, ipv6, mobile.

Table of all suppliers by rating
Company Price Promocode Rating Link
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.81/10 proxy-store.com
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD - 9.89/10 proxys.io
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.57/10 proxy-solutions.net
RSocks from 3 USD up to 99 USD - 9.92/10 rsocks.net
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 8.58/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
Proxymania from 5 rub. up to 60 rub. USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 10/10 brightdata.com
Anonym Cloud from 150 USD to 690 USD - 9.75/10 anonym.cloud
Mobile Proxy Space from 2490 rub to 7990 rub - 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 8.75/10 proxyline.net
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
SocksHub from 120 USD up to 400 USD For24.ru 7.75/10 sockshub.net
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 7.75/10 proxymonster.ru
Froxy from 60 USD to 1600 USD - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Zenum from 2 USD up to 70 USD - 6.0/10 zenum.io
Oxylabs from 180 USD up to 300 USD - 6.25/10 oxylabs.io
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Squid Proxies from 100 USD - 4.75/10 squidproxies.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD - - proxy-seller.ru
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - - spaceproxy.net
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - - socproxy.ru
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI - shopproxy.net
Shifter from 25 USD up to 259.99 USD - - shifter.io
Proxx from 74 USD to 499 USD - - proxx.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
AstroProxy from 0.14 USD - - astroproxy.com
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
iProxy from 6 USD to 10 USD - - iproxy.online
AirProxy from 87 EUR - - irproxy.io

Best proxy providers
Proxymania

Proxymania

Price:

from 5 rub. up to 60 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymania
Promo code USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxymania is the best?

  • One hand only
  • API for developers
  • Load Balancer
  • IP Rotation
  • Powerful dedicated servers
0
255
Mobile Proxy Space

Mobile Proxy Space

Price:

from 2490 rub to 7990 rub

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Mobile Proxy Space

Advantage Mobile Proxy Space:

  • Change IP address by link (API) or timer
  • Completely unlimited traffic
  • Private channel, just for you
  • HTTP and SOCKS5 protocol support
  • 24/7 support and quick problem resolution
  • Access to a pool with thousands of different IP addresses!
0
205
Bright Data

Bright Data

Price:

from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Bright Data
Promo code proxyrate
5% discount on first purchase

Pros of Bright Data:

  • 24X7 global support
  • Dedicated account managers
  • Real time service health dashboard
  • New feature releases every day
0
201
Actproxy

Actproxy

Price:

from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 0.95 USD per month

  • IPv6

    from 0.20 USD per month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.29 USD per month


You will be redirected to the official website Actproxy

Why choose Actproxy?

  • Multiple Cities and Subnets
  • 1Gbps Uplink on all servers
  • Non Sequential IP's
  • API Accessible Proxy Lists
  • Enterprise Class Servers
0
186
The Safety

The Safety

Price:

from 2 USD up to 30 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website The Safety

Why choose The Safety?

  • No logs
  • Secured DNS
  • Convenient applications
  • Unlimited traffic
0
171
Soc Proxy

Soc Proxy

Price:

from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 81 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 32 rub. for a month

    from 50 rub. for a month with rotation

  • Mobile proxies

    from 400 rub. up to 1800 rub. per IP for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Soc Proxy

Why choose Soc Proxy?

  • High data speed
  • Individual proxies
  • Full automation
  • Comfort and safety
  • Load Balancer
  • Powerful dedicated servers
0
169
Zenum

Zenum

Price:

from 2 USD up to 70 USD

Price:

  • Resident Proxies

    from 2 USD per day for Lite plan

    from 24 USD per day for Custom plan

    from 30 USD per day for Pro plan

    from 30 USD per day for Geo plan

    from 70 USD per day for Special plan


You will be redirected to the official website Zenum

Why choose Zenum?

  • Referral bonus
  • Day-and-night customer support
  • Fast & safe protocols
  • Any ports available
0
168
Soax

Soax

Price:

from 7 USD up to 29 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Soax

Why choose Soax?

  • Elite proxies
  • All geos available
  • No usage limitation
  • 100% whitelisted
0
153
AstroProxy

AstroProxy

Price:

from 0.14 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website AstroProxy

Why choose AstroProxy?

  • Grouping by country, city, provider, AS
  • Ability to choose the time of address rotation or change on request
  • Pay per traffic
  • Real-time network status monitoring
  • Flexible system of settings when ordering a proxy
0
139
Proxy Market

Proxy Market

Price:

from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Market
Promo code proxyrate
5% discount on first purchase

Why choose Proxy Market?

  • High data speed
  • Full automation
  • 24/7 support
  • One-handed proxy
0
136
© Copyright 2022 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )