Buy proxy

Rating of proxy stores with a convenient filter by purpose, destination, platform and rental period.


Popular searches for today: ipv4, ipv6, mobile.

Table of all suppliers by rating
Company Price Promocode Rating Link
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.81/10 proxy-store.com
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD - 9.89/10 proxys.io
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.57/10 proxy-solutions.net
RSocks from 3 USD up to 99 USD - 9.92/10 rsocks.net
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 8.58/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
Proxymania from 5 rub. up to 60 rub. USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 10/10 brightdata.com
Anonym Cloud from 150 USD to 690 USD - 9.75/10 anonym.cloud
Mobile Proxy Space from 2490 rub to 7990 rub - 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 8.75/10 proxyline.net
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
SocksHub from 120 USD up to 400 USD For24.ru 7.75/10 sockshub.net
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 7.75/10 proxymonster.ru
Froxy from 60 USD to 1600 USD - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Zenum from 2 USD up to 70 USD - 6.0/10 zenum.io
Oxylabs from 180 USD up to 300 USD - 6.25/10 oxylabs.io
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Squid Proxies from 100 USD - 4.75/10 squidproxies.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD - - proxy-seller.ru
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - - spaceproxy.net
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - - socproxy.ru
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI - shopproxy.net
Shifter from 25 USD up to 259.99 USD - - shifter.io
Proxx from 74 USD to 499 USD - - proxx.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
AstroProxy from 0.14 USD - - astroproxy.com
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
iProxy from 6 USD to 10 USD - - iproxy.online
AirProxy from 87 EUR - - irproxy.io

Best proxy providers
Frigate Proxy

Frigate Proxy

Price:

from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 0.79 USD for a month for all sites

    from 0.59 USD for a month for social networks

    from 0.26 USD for a month for Yula and Olx

  • Shared

    from 32.89 USD per month


You will be redirected to the official website Frigate Proxy
Promo code 3MpYaj5D
Discount on some proxies

Why Frigate Proxy is the best?

  • Access to all sites
  • Issuance to one hand
  • Load Balancer
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Powerful allocated servers
  • Everything is automated
0
129
Space Proxy

Space Proxy

Price:

from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.31 USD per month

  • IPv6

    from 0.14 USD per month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.73 USD per month


You will be redirected to the official website Space Proxy

Advantage Space Proxy:

  • 400 different networks
  • Convenient multifunctional API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Manual IP Sampling and subnet selection
0
129
Proxymonster

Proxymonster

Price:

from 948 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymonster

Pros of Proxymonster:

  • Advanced Control Panel
  • Affiliate program
  • High anonymity
  • Perfomance monitoring
  • Personal approach
  • Fast start
0
129
Froxy

Froxy

Price:

from 60 USD to 1600 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Froxy

Why choose Froxy?

  • Over 8 million IP addresses
  • Over 200 geolocations
  • No limits
  • Automatic rotation
  • 99.9% uptime
  • Targeting to the provider level
0
124
Proxy Seller

Proxy Seller

Price:

from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 2.69 USD per month

  • IPv6

    from 0.69 USD per month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Seller

Why choose Proxy Seller?

  • 99% UPTime
  • Free replacement or refund
  • Customer support 24/7/365
0
113
Oxylabs

Oxylabs

Price:

from 180 USD up to 300 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Oxylabs

Why choose Oxylabs?

  • Large expanding database of proxies from all over the world
  • Stability and reliability of work
0
105
PrimeProxy

PrimeProxy

Price:

from 10 rub. up to 150 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 150 rub. per month

  • IPv6

    from 10 rub. per month


You will be redirected to the official website PrimeProxy

Why choose PrimeProxy?

  • Own data center
  • Technical support 24/7
  • One-handed proxy
  • Affiliate program
0
97
SocksHub

SocksHub

Price:

from 120 USD up to 400 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website SocksHub
Promo code For24.ru
30% discount on first purchase, 15% discount for every other purchase

Why choose SocksHub?

  • 99% Network Uptime
  • 100% Compatibility
  • We don’t block any ports
  • Auto Proxy Replacment
  • No Usage Logs
  • Unlimited Traffic
0
90
Anonym Cloud

Anonym Cloud

Price:

from 150 USD to 690 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 8 USD to 30 USD per day


You will be redirected to the official website Anonym Cloud

Why choose Anonym Cloud?

  • Over 100,000 unique IPs daily
  • Support for HTTP(S), SOCKS4/4A, SOCKS5 protocols
  • BACKCONNECT connection
  • Limitless traffic
  • Customization of the proxy list according to personal preferences
0
90
Proxx

Proxx

Price:

from 74 USD to 499 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxx

Why choose Proxx?

  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Fresh IPs
  • Highly anonymous
0
86
© Copyright 2022 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )