Buy Proxy / Proxy rental / By piece
{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted

Available packages

You can buy proxy by packet and individually. Some users need many IP addresses at once - most often, for advertising activities in social networks or message boards. Such a measure and rapid change of address help avoid blocking and lead to a better performance of advertising activities.

Additional addresses may also be required to access a remote game server, or a resource blocked in our country (e.g., a bookmaker's office or an online store). In this case, there is no need to spend money on a stack of additional addresses and use only one or two proxies, the cost of which will be much lower than for the whole package.

Buying proxies individually is an effective measure that allows you to use a false IP for your narrow range of interests and not spend extra money. You can buy addresses with different working protocols (IPv4 and IPv6) and with diverse geographical locations.

Company Price Promocode Rating URL
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.81/10 proxy-store.com
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD - 9.89/10 proxys.io
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.57/10 proxy-solutions.net
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 8.58/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 10/10 brightdata.com
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 7.75/10 proxymonster.ru
Froxy from 60 USD to 1600 USD - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 8.75/10 proxyline.net
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Squid Proxies from 100 USD - 4.75/10 squidproxies.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD - - proxy-seller.ru
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - - socproxy.ru
Proxx from 74 USD to 499 USD - - proxx.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI - shopproxy.net
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
AirProxy from 87 EUR - - irproxy.io
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - - spaceproxy.net
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

from 37 rub. up to 48 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD

Price:

9.89
Buy

You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
0
533
Proxy Solutions

3. Proxy Solutions

Price:

from 100 rub. up to 300 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Pros of Proxy Solutions:

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
0
507
Shop Proxy

4. Shop Proxy

Price:

from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
0
391
Proxy6

5. Proxy6

Price:

from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Why choose Proxy6?

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
0
382
O2 Proxy

6. O2 Proxy

Price:

from 45 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 49 rub. per month


You will be redirected to the official website O2 Proxy

Why choose O2 Proxy?

  • Suitable for all programs
  • High server speed
  • Easy online payment systems
0
315
Lexic.ml

7. Lexic.ml

Price:

from 42 rub. up to 127 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
0
298
Proxyline

8. Proxyline

Price:

from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
0
263
Bright Data

9. Bright Data

Price:

from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Bright Data
Promo code proxyrate
5% discount on first purchase

Why choose Bright Data?

  • 24X7 global support
  • Dedicated account managers
  • Real time service health dashboard
  • New feature releases every day
0
201
The Safety

10. The Safety

Price:

from 2 USD up to 30 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website The Safety

Why choose The Safety?

  • No logs
  • Secured DNS
  • Convenient applications
  • Unlimited traffic
0
171
Тарифы и информация обновлена: 22-05-2022 22:55
© Copyright 2022 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )