Buy Proxy / Proxy type / Password protected
{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted
"Bought a proxy and now my data is walking around the world faster than I am."

Password-protected proxy server

When it comes to security, proxies requiring authentication by username and password are considered the most effective for professional use. The program you are using will need you to enter some data in the system settings. This ensures that only you have access to proxy servers.

You can also use the username and password for automatic access to proxies through specific applications. After entering all the data, the software automatically gets access to the servers without any additional effort.

In this case, the type of proxy, cost and time of use will depend on the plan you decide to purchase. This option is perfect for professional projects that require extra attention to security.

Company Price Promocode Rating URL
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 9.97/10 proxyline.net
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.46/10 proxy-store.com
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - 10/10 spaceproxy.net
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.79/10 proxy-solutions.net
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD rateproxy 7.5/10 proxys.io
Mobile Proxy Space from 2490 rub to 7990 rub aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 9.25/10 brightdata.com
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI 7.38/10 shopproxy.net
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - 5.13/10 socproxy.ru
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD HRNODS_411181 9.5/10 proxy-seller.io
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
AstroProxy from 0.14 USD - 8.5/10 astroproxy.com
Froxy from 60 USD to 1600 USD - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 4.38/10 proxymonster.ru
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
Lunaproxy from 0.7 USD to 76 USD BD5ILR1X - lunaproxy.com
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
Shifter from 25 USD up to 259.99 USD - - shifter.io
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Instantproxies from 2.30 USD to 1400 USD - - instantproxies.com
Proxy Sale from 1.4 USD to 100 USD Cy1CEVzuhI - proxy-sale.com
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

from 37 rub. up to 48 rub.
You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD
You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io
Promo code rateproxy
5% discount on first order

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
Proxy Solutions

3. Proxy Solutions

Price:

from 100 rub. up to 300 rub.
You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Pros of Proxy Solutions:

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
Proxyline

4. Proxyline

Price:

from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD
You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
Lexic.ml

5. Lexic.ml

Price:

from 42 rub. up to 127 rub.
You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
Shop Proxy

6. Shop Proxy

Price:

from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month
You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
AstroProxy

7. AstroProxy

Price:

from 0.14 USD
You will be redirected to the official website AstroProxy

Why choose AstroProxy?

  • Grouping by country, city, provider, AS
  • Ability to choose the time of address rotation or change on request
  • Pay per traffic
  • Real-time network status monitoring
  • Flexible system of settings when ordering a proxy
Mobile Proxy Space

8. Mobile Proxy Space

Price:

from 2490 rub to 7990 rub
You will be redirected to the official website Mobile Proxy Space
Promo code aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky
20% discount on first purchase

Why choose Mobile Proxy Space?

  • Change IP address by link (API) or timer
  • Completely unlimited traffic
  • Private channel, just for you
  • HTTP and SOCKS5 protocol support
  • 24/7 support and quick problem resolution
  • Access to a pool with thousands of different IP addresses!
Soc Proxy

9. Soc Proxy

Price:

from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month
You will be redirected to the official website Soc Proxy

Why choose Soc Proxy?

  • High data speed
  • Individual proxies
  • Full automation
  • Comfort and safety
  • Load Balancer
  • Powerful dedicated servers
Bright Data

10. Bright Data

Price:

from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD
You will be redirected to the official website Bright Data
Promo code proxyrate
5% discount on first purchase

Why choose Bright Data?

  • 24X7 global support
  • Dedicated account managers
  • Real time service health dashboard
  • New feature releases every day
Rates and information has been updated: 7-11-2023 12:48
© Copyright 2024 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )