{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted

Proxy for YouTube

YouTube is the world's most popular video hosting service and the world's second most visited site. Its functionality is pervasive, and, therefore, it is used both by ordinary users for entertainment purposes and by professionals to promote their business or channel. Advertising activity on YouTube is flourishing, and the hosting pays channel owners for many views.

Proxies for YouTube can be used for the following purposes:
  • Viewing entertainment content. YouTube allows you to block the viewing of specific videos for particular regions. In this case, the hosting itself and most of its content will be available, but some videos will not. That's when proxies come in handy. In this case, it is better to use a proxy of another country. The best option would be individual or mobile addresses.
  • Personal data protection. In this case, it is necessary to use proxies with a high degree of anonymity. They have to be not lower than anonymous, ideally, elite. Transparent proxies do not supply any protection. The only service is to avoid being blocked by GEO (which is not always possible).
  • Promotion. Not only advertising platforms and private businesses use YouTube as an effective tool to promote your business. All kinds of bloggers actively earn from advertising. And in this case, it is necessary to protect your own account from hacking and from being blocked by the administration. The reasons may be the same as for other social networks - multiple requests, using several IPs on one account, or promoting several versions from one address. Anonymous or elite proxies should be used - both individual (several addresses at once) and mobile. Those will undoubtedly help avoid being blocked.


YouTube is completely blocked in China, Iran, and Turkmenistan, so you should prefer other countries if you choose a proxy with a GEO rotation.

Company Price Promocode Rating URL
Proxy Store from 37 rub. up to 48 rub. nYrAL5I5 9.56/10 proxy-store.com
Proxy Solutions from 100 rub. up to 300 rub. for24 9.63/10 proxy-solutions.net
Proxys.io from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD rateproxy 9.93/10 proxys.io
Proxy6 from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD t3WEqkZeWO 6.69/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml from 42 rub. up to 127 rub. for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Proxy Seller from 0.69 USD up to 2.69 USD - 9.5/10 proxy-seller.ru
Proxymania from 5 rub. up to 60 rub. USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Bright Data from 0.62 USD up to 35 USD proxyrate 10/10 brightdata.com
Mobile Proxy Space from 2490 rub to 7990 rub - 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Soax from 7 USD up to 29 USD - 9.5/10 soax.com
Anonym Cloud from 150 USD to 690 USD - 9.75/10 anonym.cloud
O2 Proxy from 45 rub. - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
SSL Private Proxy from 3.5 USD up to 15 USD - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Proxymonster from 948 rub. - 7.75/10 proxymonster.ru
SocksHub from 120 USD up to 400 USD For24.ru 7.75/10 sockshub.net
Frigate Proxy from 0.26 USD up to 32.89 USD 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
Proxyline from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD rateproxy 8.75/10 proxyline.net
Froxy from 60 USD to 1600 USD - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Zenum from 2 USD up to 70 USD - 6.0/10 zenum.io
Instant Proxies from 10 USD to 500 USD - 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Oxylabs from 180 USD up to 300 USD - 6.25/10 oxylabs.io
Proxy Market from 5.9 rub. up to 65 rub. proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Squid Proxies from 100 USD - 4.75/10 squidproxies.com
PrimeProxy from 10 rub. up to 150 rub. - - primeproxy.net
Actproxy from 0.20 USD up to 0.95 USD - - actproxy.com
The Safety from 2 USD up to 30 USD - - thesafety.us
Soc Proxy from 32 rub. up to 1800 rub. for a month - - socproxy.ru
Shifter from 25 USD up to 259.99 USD - - shifter.io
Proxx from 74 USD to 499 USD - - proxx.net
VJProxy from 79 USD to 1832 USD - - lk.vjproxy.com
AstroProxy from 0.14 USD - - astroproxy.com
Shop Proxy from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month 4ZCM0HDI - shopproxy.net
MyPrivateProxy from 2.49 USD to 2500 USD - - myprivateproxy.net
AirProxy from 87 EUR - - airproxy.io
Space Proxy from 0.14 USD up to 1.31 USD - - spaceproxy.net
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

from 37 rub. up to 48 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

from 1.88 USD up to 6.25 USD

Price:

9.93
Buy

You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io
Promo code rateproxy
5% discount on first order

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
Proxy6

3. Proxy6

Price:

from 0.021 USD up to 3.745 USD

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Pros of Proxy6:

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
Proxy Solutions

4. Proxy Solutions

Price:

from 100 rub. up to 300 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Why choose Proxy Solutions?

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
Shop Proxy

5. Shop Proxy

Price:

from 25 rub. up to 800 rub. per month

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
Lexic.ml

6. Lexic.ml

Price:

from 42 rub. up to 127 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
Proxymania

7. Proxymania

Price:

from 5 rub. up to 60 rub.

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymania
Promo code USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Proxymania?

  • One hand only
  • API for developers
  • Load Balancer
  • IP Rotation
  • Powerful dedicated servers
0
968
Proxyline

8. Proxyline

Price:

from 0.41 USD up to 1.22 USD

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
0
864
Mobile Proxy Space

9. Mobile Proxy Space

Price:

from 2490 rub to 7990 rub

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Mobile Proxy Space

Why choose Mobile Proxy Space?

  • Change IP address by link (API) or timer
  • Completely unlimited traffic
  • Private channel, just for you
  • HTTP and SOCKS5 protocol support
  • 24/7 support and quick problem resolution
  • Access to a pool with thousands of different IP addresses!
0
785
O2 Proxy

10. O2 Proxy

Price:

from 45 rub.

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 49 rub. per month


You will be redirected to the official website O2 Proxy

Why choose O2 Proxy?

  • Suitable for all programs
  • High server speed
  • Easy online payment systems
0
768
Тарифы и информация обновлена: 1-10-2022 02:21
[xcgiven_desten]

[xcvalue_desten]
[/xcgiven_desten]
© Copyright 2022 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. ) Главная