Buy Proxy / Proxy rental / In one hand
{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted

Personal proxies

When you buy personal proxies, you can be sure that only you will have access to them. This is quite an important aspect when working - otherwise, you will have to share the resources of the provided addresses with other users. It also noticeably reduces the speed, and the amount of traffic proxies can pass through. Moreover, the provided IP addresses may be partially blocked and unusable for further use because of other people's activities.

IPs, provided only to one person, are called "personal". You can use their resources by yourself and be sure that your work is anonymous. We offer for purchase variants with different protocols of work:

IPv4 is an older protocol by which an IP address goes out on the network. It gives you access to fewer addresses than the new protocol, but most platforms support iPv4, so it's guaranteed to be easy to work with.

IPv6 is a new protocol for accessing the Internet which allows you to use longer addresses. It guarantees high speed and more resource capacity.

You can also buy IPs with rotation, which will give you access to the network via a server located in any country you choose, which is especially important if you need to work with blocked or geographically distant resources.

Company Price personal proxies Promocode Rating URL
Proxy Store nYrAL5I5 9.81/10 proxy-store.com
Proxys.io - 9.89/10 proxys.io
Proxy Solutions for24 9.57/10 proxy-solutions.net
RSocks

from 5 USD per month

- 9.92/10 rsocks.net
Proxy6 t3WEqkZeWO 8.58/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Proxymania USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
Bright Data proxyrate 10/10 brightdata.com
Mobile Proxy Space - 10/10 mobileproxy.space
O2 Proxy - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
SSL Private Proxy - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Proxymonster - 7.75/10 proxymonster.ru
Froxy - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Frigate Proxy 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
Proxyline rateproxy 8.75/10 proxyline.net
Instant Proxies

from 10 USD per month

- 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Proxy Market proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Squid Proxies - 4.75/10 squidproxies.com
PrimeProxy - - primeproxy.net
Proxy Seller - - proxy-seller.ru
Actproxy - - actproxy.com
The Safety - - thesafety.us
Soc Proxy - - socproxy.ru
Shifter

from 25 USD per month

- - shifter.io
Proxx - - proxx.net
VJProxy

from 5 USD per month

- - lk.vjproxy.com
AstroProxy - - astroproxy.com
Shop Proxy 4ZCM0HDI - shopproxy.net
MyPrivateProxy - - myprivateproxy.net
AirProxy - - irproxy.io
iProxy - - iproxy.online
Space Proxy - - spaceproxy.net
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:

9.89
Buy

You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
0
522
Proxy Solutions

3. Proxy Solutions

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Pros of Proxy Solutions:

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
0
502
Shop Proxy

4. Shop Proxy

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
0
383
Proxy6

5. Proxy6

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Why choose Proxy6?

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
0
372
O2 Proxy

6. O2 Proxy

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 49 rub. per month


You will be redirected to the official website O2 Proxy

Why choose O2 Proxy?

  • Suitable for all programs
  • High server speed
  • Easy online payment systems
0
309
RSocks

7. RSocks

Price:

from 5 USD per month

Price:

  • Mobile proxies

    from 3 USD per day
    from 10 USD per week
    from 40 USD per month

  • Shared

    from 3 USD per day
    from 10 USD per month

  • Proxy packets

    from 1 USD per hour
    from 5 USD per day
    from 10 USD per week
    from 30 USD per month

  • Server proxies

    from 9 USD per day
    from 29 USD per week
    from 99 USD per month

  • Resident Proxies

    from 10 USD per month

  • Personal proxies

    from 5 USD per month

  • VPN

    from 9.9 USD per month
    from 43.2 USD per six months
    from 56.4 USD per year


You will be redirected to the official website RSocks

Why choose RSocks?

  • Update every 5 minutes
  • 100MB test for $3
  • Personal Support 24/7
  • Inexpensive proxies
0
292
Lexic.ml

8. Lexic.ml

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
0
286
SSL Private Proxy

9. SSL Private Proxy

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 15 USD per month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 11.10 USD per month

  • VPN

    from 3.5 USD per month for Shared VPN

    from 7 USD per month for Private VPN


You will be redirected to the official website SSL Private Proxy

Why choose SSL Private Proxy?

  • Powerful and Scalable
  • Secure and Reliable
  • Friendly and Rapid Support
  • Green, Save the Planet
0
284
Proxyline

10. Proxyline

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
0
252
Тарифы и информация обновлена: 22-05-2022 22:55
© Copyright 2022 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )