Buy Proxy / Proxy rental / In one hand
{title}
Dude from the generated photo
The author of this rating
can be trusted
"Bought a proxy and now my data is walking around the world faster than I am."

Personal proxies

When you buy personal proxies, you can be sure that only you will have access to them. This is quite an important aspect when working - otherwise, you will have to share the resources of the provided addresses with other users. It also noticeably reduces the speed, and the amount of traffic proxies can pass through. Moreover, the provided IP addresses may be partially blocked and unusable for further use because of other people's activities.

IPs, provided only to one person, are called "personal". You can use their resources by yourself and be sure that your work is anonymous. We offer for purchase variants with different protocols of work:

IPv4 is an older protocol by which an IP address goes out on the network. It gives you access to fewer addresses than the new protocol, but most platforms support iPv4, so it's guaranteed to be easy to work with.

IPv6 is a new protocol for accessing the Internet which allows you to use longer addresses. It guarantees high speed and more resource capacity.

You can also buy IPs with rotation, which will give you access to the network via a server located in any country you choose, which is especially important if you need to work with blocked or geographically distant resources.

Company Price personal proxies Promocode Rating URL
Proxyline rateproxy 9.97/10 proxyline.net
Proxy Store nYrAL5I5 9.46/10 proxy-store.com
Nexusnet - 9.84/10 nexusnet.io
Space Proxy - 10/10 spaceproxy.net
Proxy Solutions for24 9.79/10 proxy-solutions.net
Asocks - 9.8/10 asocks.com
Proxys.io rateproxy 7.5/10 proxys.io
Gonzo Proxy - 9.96/10 gonzoproxy.com
Proxyma - 9.75/10 proxyma.io
Mobile Proxy Space aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky 10/10 mobileproxy.space
Proxy6 t3WEqkZeWO 6.69/10 proxy6.net
Lexic.ml for24 9.5/10 lexic.ml
Bright Data proxyrate 9.25/10 brightdata.com
Shop Proxy 4ZCM0HDI 7.38/10 shopproxy.net
Soc Proxy - 5.13/10 socproxy.ru
Proxy Seller HRNODS_411181 9.5/10 proxy-seller.io
Proxymania USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825 9.0/10 proxymania.ru
iProxy - 8.0/10 iproxy.online
Froxy - 8.0/10 froxy.com
Proxymonster - 4.38/10 proxymonster.ru
SSL Private Proxy - 7.25/10 sslprivateproxy.com
Frigate Proxy 3MpYaj5D 7.75/10 frigate-proxy.ru
O2 Proxy - 8.75/10 o2proxy.com
Instant Proxies

from 10 USD per month

- 6.0/10 instantproxies.com
Proxy Market proxyrate 6.25/10 proxy.market
Lunaproxy

from 2.7 USD per IP

BD5ILR1X - lunaproxy.com
Pia Proxy - - piaproxy.com
NetNut rateproxy - netnut.cn
AirProxy - - airproxy.io
MyPrivateProxy - - myprivateproxy.net
AstroProxy - - astroproxy.com
VJProxy

from 5 USD per month

- - lk.vjproxy.com
Shifter

from 25 USD per month

- - shifter.io
The Safety - - thesafety.us
Actproxy - - actproxy.com
Proxy Store

1. Proxy Store

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 48 rub. for 1 month

  • Shared

    from 37 rub. for 1 month


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Store
Promo code nYrAL5I5
5% discount on purchase

Why Proxy Store is the best?

  • API
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Automatic issuance
  • Rental from 1 IP
  • Rental periods from 5 days
Proxys.io

2. Proxys.io

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxys.io
Promo code rateproxy
5% discount on first order

Advantage Proxys.io:

  • Automatic adresses distribution
  • Refund within 24 hours after purchase
  • Support 24/7
  • API Key
  • Inexpensive proxies
Proxy Solutions

3. Proxy Solutions

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy Solutions
Promo code for24
10% discount on any purchase

Pros of Proxy Solutions:

  • Innovative automation
  • API for developers
  • Powerful proxy servers
  • Reasonable prices
  • 24/7 support
  • Refunds
Proxy6

4. Proxy6

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 1.248 USD for 1 month
    from 2.496 USD for 2 months
    from 3.745 USD for 3 months

  • IPv6

    from 0.021 USD for 3 days

    from 0.04 USD for 1 week

    from 0.075 USD for 2 week

    from 0.15 USD for 1 month

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 0.536 USD for 1 month
    from 0.964 USD for 2 months
    from 1.286 USD for 3 months


You will be redirected to the official website Proxy6
Promo code t3WEqkZeWO
5% discount

Why choose Proxy6?

  • Everything is automated
  • API for developers
  • Quick support
  • Purchase from 1 IP
Proxymania

5. Proxymania

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxymania
Promo code USER-eb42bfa4b70ea825
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Proxymania?

  • One hand only
  • API for developers
  • Load Balancer
  • IP Rotation
  • Powerful dedicated servers
Lexic.ml

6. Lexic.ml

Price:

  • IPv4

    from 103 rub. for a month

  • IPv6

    from 64 rub. for a month for static IP
    from 127 rub. for a month for dynamic IP

  • IPv4 Shared

    from 42 rub. for a month


You will be redirected to the official website Lexic.ml
Promo code for24
10% discount on purchase

Why choose Lexic.ml?

  • Automatic issue after payment
  • Automatic replacement
  • Exclusively in one hand
  • Supports any site
Proxyline

7. Proxyline

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Proxyline
Promo code rateproxy
11% discount on proxy purchases

Why choose Proxyline?

  • 400 different networks
  • Manual IP selection
  • Everything is automated
  • Unlimited traffic
  • Convenient multi-functional API
  • Cheap Proxies
Shop Proxy

8. Shop Proxy

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Shop Proxy
Promo code 4ZCM0HDI
5% discount on purchase

Why choose Shop Proxy?

  • Automation
  • Safety
  • High speed
  • Low price
AstroProxy

9. AstroProxy

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website AstroProxy

Why choose AstroProxy?

  • Grouping by country, city, provider, AS
  • Ability to choose the time of address rotation or change on request
  • Pay per traffic
  • Real-time network status monitoring
  • Flexible system of settings when ordering a proxy
Mobile Proxy Space

10. Mobile Proxy Space

Price:


You will be redirected to the official website Mobile Proxy Space
Promo code aBA-KMa-MGY-Aky
20% discount on first purchase

Why choose Mobile Proxy Space?

  • Change IP address by link (API) or timer
  • Completely unlimited traffic
  • Private channel, just for you
  • HTTP and SOCKS5 protocol support
  • 24/7 support and quick problem resolution
  • Access to a pool with thousands of different IP addresses!
Rates and information has been updated: 1-03-2024 15:51
© Copyright 2024 RateProxy.com. All rights reserved. Contact us: info@rateproxy.com

You watched
See all
111
This site uses cookies to store data. Continuing to use the site. (Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами. )